Berthold Neuhof
Verkauf
Telefon: 02734/43481-0
Fax: 02734/43481-69
Email: neuhof@neuhof-gmbh.de


Andreas Neuhof
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 02734/43481-0
Fax: 02734/43481-67
Email: a.neuhof@neuhof-gmbh.de


Ute Neuhof
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: 02734/43481-20
Fax: 02734/43481-69
Email: u.neuhof@neuhof-gmbh.de


Dorothea Ebener
Buchhaltung/Verwaltung
Telefon: 02734/43481-10
Fax: 02734/43481-68
Email: ebener@neuhof-gmbh.de


Ass. jur. Christian Schlephorst
Justitiar
Telefon: 02734/43481-19
Fax: 02734/43481-67
Email: schlephorst@neuhof-gmbh.de


Dipl.- Ing (TU) Gregor Wendeler
Technischer Leiter
Telefon: 02734/43481-16
Fax: 02734/43481-67
Email: wendeler@neuhof-gmbh.de


Benjamin Krause
Projekte/Technik/CAD
Telefon: 02734/43481-12
Fax: 02734/43481-69
Email: krause@neuhof-gmbh.de


Stefan Lück
Projekte/Technik/Dokumentation
Telefon: 02734/43481-11
Fax: 02734/43481-69
Email: lueck@neuhof-gmbh.de

 

 

Renate Clemens
Dokumentation/Einkauf
Telefon: 02734/43481-15
Fax: 02734/43481-69
Email: clemens@neuhof-gmbh.de