Berthold Neuhof
Sales
Phone: +492734/43481-0
Fax: +492734/43481-69
Email: neuhof@neuhof-gmbh.de


Andreas Neuhof
Managing Director
Phone: +492734/43481-0
Fax: +492734/43481-67
Email: a.neuhof@neuhof-gmbh.de


Ute Neuhof
Assist. of the Managment
Phone: +492734/43481-20
Fax: +492734/43481-69
Email: u.neuhof@neuhof-gmbh.de


Dorothea Ebener
Accounting/Administration
Phone: +492734/43481-10
Fax: +492734/43481-68
Email: ebener@neuhof-gmbh.de


Ass. jur. Christian Schlephorst
Jurist
Phone: +492734/43481-19
Fax: +492734/43481-67
Email: schlephorst@neuhof-gmbh.de


Dipl.- Eng. (TU) Gregor Wendeler
tecnical Manager
Phone: +492734/43481-16
Fax: +492734/43481-67
Email: wendeler@neuhof-gmbh.de


Benjamin Krause
Projects/Engineering/CAD
Phone: +492734/43481-12
Fax: +492734/43481-69
Email: krause@neuhof-gmbh.de


Stefan Lück
Projects/Engineering/Documentation
Phone: +492734/43481-11
Fax: +492734/43481-69
Email: lueck@neuhof-gmbh.de


Renate Clemens
Documentation/Purchase
Phone: +492734/43481-15
Fax: +492734/43481-69
Email: clemens@neuhof-gmbh.de